Staff


 

Dave Adornetto

Dave Adornetto

Technology Management (TM)

Entrepreneurship Director

Emaildadornetto@ucsb.edu

Phone: (805) 893-3008

More about Dave

Dave Bothman

Dave Bothman

California NanoSystems Institute (CNSI)

Principal Development Engineer, Innovation Workshop Manager

Email: bothman@cnsi.ucsb.edu

Phone: (805) 893-4125

Office: 3227 Elings Hall

More about Dave

Emily Cotter

Emily Cotter

Bren School

Eco-Entrepreneurship Lecturer, Project Coordinator, and Program Manager

Emailecotter@bren.ucsb.edu

Office: Bren Hall 3406

More about Emily

Brian Dincau

Brian Dincau

UCSB MedVentures

Co-founder & Co-president

Email: bdincau@ucsb.edu

More about Brian

Sarah Hilliard

Sarah Hilliard 

Technology Management (TM)

Entrepreneurship Associate

Email: swhilliard@ucsb.edu

More about Sarah

Melissa Hingorani

Melissa Hingorani

UCSB MedVentures

Co-founder & Co-president

Email: hingorani@ucsb.edu

More about Melissa

Lubi Lenaburg

Lubi Lenaburg

Center for Science and Engineering Partnerships (CSEP)

Evaluation and Assessment Program Manager

Email: lubi@ucsb.edu

Phone: (805) 893-8544

Office: 1221 Elings Hall

More about Lubi

Arica Lubin

Arica Lubin

Center for Science and Engineering Partnerships (CSEP)

Associate Director

Email: alubin@ucsb.edu

Phone: (805) 893-3360

Office: 1203 Elings Hall

More about Arica

Tal Margalith

Tal Margalith

California NanoSystems Institute (CNSI)

Executive Director of Technology

Email: margalith@cnsi.ucsb.edu

Phone: (805) 893-6045

Office: 3235 Elings Hall

More about Tal

Sherylle Mills-Englander

Sherylle Mills Englander

Office of Technology & Industry Alliances (TIA)

Director

Email: englander@tia.ucsb.edu

Phone: (805) 893-5180

More about Sherylle

Alexander Padilla

Alexander Padilla

Office of Technology & Industry Alliances (TIA)

Marketing Manager

Email: padilla@tia.ucsb.edu

Phone: (805) 893-2073

More about Alex

Graduate Student Collaborators


 

Elizabeth Floyd

Elizabeth Floyd 

Center for Science and Engineering Partnerships (CSEP)

Graduate Student

Department of English 

More about Elizabeth

Rodger Luo

Rodger Luo

Center for Science and Engineering Partnerships (CSEP)

Graduate Student

Media Arts and Technology 

More about Rodger

Jiayue Cecilia Wu

Jiayue Cecilia Wu

Center for Science and Engineering Partnerships (CSEP)

Graduate Student 

Media Arts and Technology 

More about Jiayue